Tamil Nadu Board Exam 2021: TN SSLC, TN HSE (+1) & HSE (+2 ) Date Sheet Released Exam Date 

Tamil Nadu Board Exam 2021: TN SSLC, TN HSE (+1) & HSE (+2 ) Date Sheet Released Exam DateTamil Nadu Board Exam 2021: TN SSLC, TN HSE (+1) & HSE (+2 ) Date Sheet Released Exam Date  1

The Directorate of Government  Examinations, Government of Tamil Nadu has announced the time table of the state board examinations 2021.  TN DGE Tamil Nadu SSLC (10th) class examination will be held from March 17, 2021, to April 9, 2021. The exam will be of two hours thirty minutes duration.

The Tamil Nadu (TN) Board has Released the date sheet/time table for 10th, 11th, 12th students who will be appearing for the board examinations next year can check the Tamil Nadu Board Examinations 2021 Schedule/Scheme from the main official website given below

dge.tn.gov.in.

TN SSLC (10th) Examination Time Table March 2021 (EXPECTED)

DATESUBJECT
17 March 2021 (Tuesday)Language Paper I
19 March 2021 (Thursday)Language Paper II
21 March 2021 (Saturday)Optional Language
27 March 2021 (Friday)English Paper I
30 March 2021 (Monday)English paper II
02 April 2021 (Thursday)Mathematics
07 April 2021 (Tuesday)Science
09 April 2021 (Thursday)Social Science
Tamil Nadu Board Exam 2021: TN SSLC, TN HSE (+1) & HSE (+2 ) Date Sheet Released Exam Date  2
TN Board HSE (PlusI)  Examination will begin  March 4, 2021, and the exam concludes on March 26, 2021

Tamil Nadu HSE(+1) Examination  March 2021 Exam Schedule  (Expected)

DATESUBJECT
4 March 2021 (Wednesday)Language
6 March 2021 (Friday)English
11 March 2021 (Wednesday)Mathematics/Zoology/Commerce/ Micro Biology /Nutrition/Dietetics/Textiles/ & Dress Designing/ Food Service Management/ Agricultural Science/Nursing (General)/ Nursing Vocational
13 March 2021  (Friday)Communicative English/Ethics and Indian Culture

Computer Science/ Computer Applications/Bio-Chemistry/Advanced Language (Tamil)/Home Science/Political Science/Statistics

18 March 2021 (Wednesday)Physics/Economics/Computer Technology
23 March 2021 (Monday)Biology/Botany/History/ Business  Mathematics and statistics/Basic Electrical Engineering/ Basic Electronic Engineering/Basic Civil Engineering/Basic Automobile Engineering/Basic Mechanical Engineering/ Textile Technology/ Office Management and Secretaryship
26 March 2021 (Thursday)Chemistry/ Accountancy/ Geography

Tamil Nadu Board Exam HSE (+2) Students would be held from 02, March 2021 to  24 March 2021

Tamil Nadu HSE (+2) Examination Time Table March 2021 (Expected)

DATESUBJECT
02 March 2021 (Monday)Language
05 March 2021 ( Thursday)English
09 March 2021 ( Monday)Mathematics/ Zoology/Commerce/Micro Biology/ Nutrition/ Dietetics/Textiles and Dress Designing/Food Service Management /Agricultural Science / Nursing (General) Nursing Vocational
12 March 2021 (Thursday)Communicative English/Ethics and Indian Culture / Computer Science/ Computer Applications/Bio-Chemistry/Advanced Language (Tamil)/Home Science/ Political Science/Statistics
16 March 2021 (Monday)Physics/Economics/Computer Technology
20 March 2021 (Friday)Biology/ Botany/History/ Business Mathematics and Statistics /Basic Electrical Engineering/Basic Civil Engineering/ Automobile Engineering/Basic Electronics Engineering/ Basic Mechanical Engineering/Textile Technology/Office Management and Secretaryship
24 March 2021 (Tuesday)Chemistry/Accountancy/Geography

Tamil Nadu Board Official Website: http://www.dge.tn.gov.in/


Leave a Comment