B.Com Date Sheet/Time Table 2020 All Universities BCOM Part I, II, III Year Exam Routine /Scheme Download

B.Com exam Routine 2020- All the universities are going to release the Bachelor of Commerce exam schedule 2020 in the coming days. The candidates who are pursuing their Bachelor of Commerce for State and Center Universities will able to download their B.COm Part I, II, III year exam timetable 2020 from this portal.  To check more information about Bachelor of Commerce Annual exam scheme 2020 form the Article.

B.Com Date Sheet 2020

Students, the Bachelor of Commerce exam 2020 date scheme available for the various universities.  The Academic Session of most of the Universities is completed now.  The Millions of students are pursuing the Bachelor of Commerce programme.  The B.Com Date Sheet 2020 is mandatory for the upcoming examinations.  Presently the universities are on the way to conduct end session examinations in March/April month.  The Annual examinations are now near to conduct.  Various Universities prepared the B.Com examination date sheet and published it. The Bachelor of Commerce exam routine 2020 of some Universities are in pending status, candidates are now free from study sessions and now self-studying at the home.  All those contenders require the Bachelor of Commerce Ist, 2nd, and 3rd-year exam scheme 2020 to get alert of exam dates.  We also have updated the Bachelor of Commerce exam Schedule 2020 download link on this web page. Candidates scroll down and read the whole Bachelor of Commerce written examination course 2020 information.

Download Bachelor of Commerce (B.Com)  Examination Schedule 2020 Part I, II, III year

Students of various Universities are anxiously searching for the Bachelor of Commerce part First date sheet 2020 at different websites. Generally, most of the Universities refer to the Annual exam system and conduct the Bachelor of Commerce exam form 2020, can take part in the annual examinations. The theory examinations also conduct after the practical examinations. Various Universities schedule/routine practical examinations in February month and Theory examinations in March month. The B.Com University examinations consume approximate 30-40 days. The Bachelor of Commerce first year exam routine 2020 approved by the respective university will be final schedule.  Contenders cannot request to change in exam dates. Many time students think that when they can start exam syllabus revision. Universities provide the preparation leaves.

All Universities B.Com First, Second & Final year Exam Schedule PDF 2020

The complete listing of the Universities wise  B.Com date sheet 2020 listing is in the table.  Expected exam dates are also available in the Academic Calendar.  Students anytime and anywhere check and download B.Com Examination programme 2020 in the below table.

Name of the University 

Official Website Link

SGBAU B.Com Exam Schedule/Time Table 2020www.sgbau.ac.in
Vidyasagar University B.Com Exam Time Table/Schedule 2020www.vidyasagar.ac.in
PSSOU B.Com Ist, 2nd, 3rd-year Exam Routine /Date Sheet 2020www.pssou.ac.in
SDSUV B.Com Exam Schedule /Time Table  2020www.sdsuv.ac.in
Lucknow University B.Com Part I, II, III Year Date Sheet 2020www.lkouniv.ac.in
Punjab University  Patiala  B.Com Date Sheet 2020www.pupdepartments.ac.in
KSDSU  Bachelor of Commerce Time Table 2020www.ksdsu.edu.in
Dibrugarh University B.Com  Exam Schedule 2020www.dibru.ac.in
BAMU B.Com Ist, 2nd, 3rd year Date Sheet 2020www.bamu.ac.in
MJPRU B.Com Exam Routine /Date Sheet 2020www.mjpru.ac.in
Uniraj  B.Com date Sheet /Time Table 2020www.uniraj.ac.in
SRTMUN  B.Com Exam Time Table 2020www.srtmun.ac.in
DDU Gorakhpur Univerity  B.Com Date Sheet 2020www.ddugu.ac.in
MDU Rohtak B.Com  Exam Date Sheet 2020www.mdu.ac.in
DAVV B.Com Date Sheet/Time Table 2020www.dauniv.ac.in
KSWU B.Com Time Table 2020www.kswu.ac.in
Raiganj University B.Com Exam Routine 2020www.raiganjuniversity.ac.in
SKBU  B.Com  Part I, II, III Exam Schedule 2020www.skbu.ac.in
WBSU B.Com  Time Table /Date Sheet 2020www.wbsuexam.net
BAMU  Bachelor of Commerce Exam Time Table 2020www.bamu.ac.in
GGTU Banswara B.Com Time Table 2020www.ggtu.ac.in
VKSU Ara BCom Time Table 2020www.vksu.ac.in
Bodoland University B.Com Routine 2020www.bodolanduniversity.ac.in
JRRSU B.Com Exam Schedule /Time Table 2020www.jrrsanskrituniversity.ac.in
MGKVP B.Com Time Table/Routine 2020www.mgkvp.ac.in
Solapur University  B.Com  Part I, II, III Year Time Table 2020www.su.digitaluniversity.ac
YCMOU  B.Com Part 1, 2, 3 year Time Table 2020www.ycmou.ac.in
CSAU BCom Date Sheet 2020www.csauk.ac.in
Gautam Buddha University BCom Date Sheet 2020http://www.gbu.ac.in/
Siddharth University B.Com Exam Schedule 2020www.sidunikapilvastu.edu.in
JNVU B.Com Exam Date Sheet 2020WWW.jnvu.co.in
JNCU BCom Time Table 2020www.jncu.ac.in
CCS University BCom Routine 2020www.ccsuniversity.ac.in
TMBU B.Com Ist, 2nd, 3rd year exam scheme /schedule 2020www.tmbuniv.ac.in
BUJhansi  B.Com  Time Table/Date Sheet 2020www.bujhansi.ac.in
BRABU BCom Exam Time Table 2020www.brabu.net
Rabindra Bharati University BCom Routine 2020www.rbu.ac.in
Ranchi University B.Com Exam Schedule/Routine 2020www.ranchiuniversity.ac.in
RTMNU B.Com Exam Time Table 2020www.rtmnu.ac.in
Presidency University B.Com Routine 2020www.presiuniv.ac.in
Kalyani University BCom Routine 2020www.kalyaniuniversity.ac.in
Calcutta University B.Com Schedule 2020www.caluniv.ac.in
Burdwan University BCom Exam Schedule 2020www.buruniv.ac.in
Patna University B.Com Exam Schedule 2020 www.patnauniversity.ac.in
LNMU B.Com Exam Routine 2020WWW.LNMU.AC.IN
Mumbai University B.Com Time Table 2020WWW.MU.AC.IN
Pune University BCom Date Sheet 2020www.unipune.ac.in
Magadh University B.Com Routine 2020Magadh University Ist, 2nd & 3rd Year Exam Schedule 2019-20 BA BSC BCOM MA MSC Exam Date sheetwww.magadhuniversity.ac.in
NMU B.Com Exam Date Sheet 2020NMU.AC.IN
UOU BCom Exam Date Sheet 2020http://www.uou.ac.in/
KU Nainital B.Com Date Sheet 2020www.kunainital.ac.in
KUK BCom Exam Date Sheet 2020WWW.KUK.AC.IN
BU Bhopal B.Com Date Sheet / Time Table 2020www.bubhopal.ac.in
RMLAU BCom Exam Time Tables 2020www.rmlau.ac.in
Bangalore University B.Com Time Table 2020www.bangaloreuniversity.ac.in
Gondwana University BCom Time Table 2020http://unigug.org/portal/
PDUSU B.Com Time Table 2020www.shekhauni.ac.in
Gauhati University BCom Time Tables 2020www.gauhati.ac.in
Madras University BCom Time Table 2020www.unom.ac.in
CBPBU BCom Exam Routine 2020www.cbpbu.ac.in
JNVU BCom Exam Date Sheet 2020www.jnvu.co.in
Gour Banga University BCom Routine 2020WWW.UGB.AC.IN
Jiwaji University BCom Exam Date Sheet 2020www.jiwaji.edu
Doon University B.Com Date Sheet 2020http://www.doonuniversity.org/
VBSPU B.Com Exam Time Table 2020www.vbspu.ac.in
Vinoba Bhave University B.Com Schedule 2020WWW.VBU.AC.IN
Tumkur University BCom Time Table 2020www.tumkuruniversity.ac.in
Kolhan University BCom Exam Routine 2020www.kolhanuniversity.ac.in
Nilamber Pitamber University BCom Routine 2020www.npu.ac.in
SKMU B.Com Exam Schedule 2020WWW.SKMU.AC.IN
Mumbai University BCom IDOL Date Sheet 2020www.mu.ac.in
Bharathiar University B.Com Time Table 2020https://www.b-u.ac.in/
Annamalai University BCom Date Sheet 2020www.annamalaiuniversity.ac.in
Alagappa University BCom Exam Time Table 2020www.alagappauniversity.ac.in
MG University BCom Date Sheet 2020www.mgu.ac.in
Allahabad University B.Com Time Table 2020www.allduniv.ac.in
RRBMU BCom Exam Time Tables 2020http://www.rrbmuniv.ac.in/
MGSU B.Com Time Table 2020MGSUBIKANER.AC.IN
Agra University BCom Date Sheet 2020www.dbrau.org.in
GNDU  B.Com Part I, II, III Year Exam Date Sheet 2020www.gndu.ac.in
HNGU B.Com  Esam Routine/Time Table 2020www.ngu.ac.in
Bharathidasan University BCom Time Tablewww.bdu.ac.in
IGNOU B.Com Time Table 2020www.ignou.ac.in
SGGU B.Com Time Tables 2020WWW.sggu.ac.in
CDLU BCom Exam Time-Table 2020www.cdlu.ac.in
YVU BCom Exam Date Sheet 2020www.yogivemanauniversity.ac.in
UGB BCom Exam Time Tables 2020WWW.gug.ac.in
Kerala University BCom Exam Time Table 2020www.keralauniversity.ac.in
Nagpur University BCom Summer Date Sheet 2020www.rtmnu.ac.in
Calicut University BCom Date Sheet 2020www.universityofcalicut.info
Gujarat University B.Com Time Table 2020www.gujaratuniversity.ac.in
Bilaspur University B.Com Exam Time Table 2020www.bilaspuruniversity.ac.in
Bastar University B.Com Time Table 2020www.bvvjdp.ac.in
Saurashtra University BCom Timetable 2020www.saurashtrauniversity.edu
MDSU Ajmer B.Com Time Table 2020www.mdsuajmer.ac.in
Durg University BCom Time Table 2020www.durguniversity.ac.in
MLSU  B.Com Date Sheet/Time Table 2020www.mlsu.ac.in
SJMU B.Com Time Table 2020www.kanpurunivesity.org
UOK BCom Time Table 2020www.uok.ac.in
Davangere University B.Com Time Table 2020www.davangereuniversity.ac.in
Mysore University B.Com Time Table 2020www.uni-mysore.ac.in
Shivaji University B.Com Time Table 2020www.unishivaji.ac.in
PRSU B.Com Exam Routine/ Time Table 2020www.prsu.ac.in
Mangalore University BCom Date Sheet 2020www.mangaloreuniversity.ac.in
Karnataka University B.Com Time Table 2020www.kud.ac.in
VMOU Kota B.Com Time Table/Routine 2020www.vmou.ac.in
Vikram University B.Com Time Table 2020www.vikramuniv.ac.in
MS University BCom Time Table 2020www.msuniv.ac.in
Kakatiya University BCom Time Tables 2020www.kakatiya.ac.in
RDVV B.Com Time Table 2020www.rdunijbpin.org
MP Bhoj B.Com Time Table 2020www.bhojvitrualuniversity.ac.in
NSOU B.Com Date Sheet 2020www.wbnsou.ac.in
Tezpur University BCom Routine 2020http://www.tezu.ernet.in/
Kazi Nazrul University BCom Routine 2020www.knu.ac.in
VSU Nellore BCom Degree Timetable 2020http://www.simhapuriuniv.ac.in/
Pondicherry University BCom Date Sheet 2020www.pondiuni.edu.in
VSKUB B.Com Exam Date Sheet 2020www.vskub.ac.in
Pacific University BCom Date Sheet 2020https://www.pacific-university.ac.in/
UPRTOU B.Com Exam Time Table 2020www.uprtou.ac.in
BBAU BCom Exam Date Sheet 2020www.bbau.ac.in
IGU Meerpur BCom Date Sheet 2020WWW.IGU.AC.IN
DHSGSU BCom Exam Time Tables 2020http://www.dhsgsu.ac.in/
JP University Chapra BCom Date Sheet 2020www.jpv.bih.nic.in
Madurai Kamaraj University BCom Time Tablewww.mkuniversity.ac.in
BAOU B.Com Exam Time Table 2020www.baou.ac.in
Subharti University BCom Date Sheet 2020www.subhartidde.com
ANU Guntur BCom Degree Time Tablewww.nagarjunauniversity.ac.in
Ravenshaw University BCom Date Sheet 2020ravenshawuniversity.ac.in
Jadavpur University BCom Exam Routine 2020www.jaduniv.edu.in
Jammu University BCom Date Sheet 2020WWW.jammuuniversity.in
Kashmir University BCom Date Sheet 2020www.kashmiruniversity.net
Berhampur University BCom Timetable 2020www.buodisha.edu.in
Sambalpur University B.Com Time Table 2020www.suniv.ac.in
FM University B.Com Exam Time Table 2020www.fmuniversity.nic.in
Utkal University BCom Exam Date Sheet 2020   www.utkaluniversity.nic.in
RCUB BCom Degree Time Table 2020www.rcub.ac.in
Goa University B.Com Time Table 2020https://www.unigoa.ac.in/
OU BCom Degree Time Tables 2020www.osmania.ac.in
PUCHD BCom Exam Date Sheet 2020www.puchd.ac.in
APSU Rewa BCom Exam Date Sheet 2020www.apsurewa.ac.in
Kannur University BCom Exam Routine 2020www.kannuruniversity.ac.in
CSRU BCom Exam Date Sheet 2020www.crsu.ac.in
CBLU BCom Exam Time Table/ Date Sheet 2020www.cblu.ac.in
Satavahana University BCom Degree Time Tablewww.satavahana.ac.in
Telangana University B.Com Time Table 2020www.telanganauniversity.ac.in
MMHAPU BCom Alim Exam Timetable 2020www.mmhapu.bih.nic.in
SK University BCom Exam Schedule 2020www.skuniversity.ac.in
Sarguja University B.Com Time Table 2020www.sargujauniversity.in
Palamuru University BCom Time Tables 2020www.palamuruuniversity.com
Telugu University BCom Time Tables 2020www.teluguuniversity.ac.in
Krishna University BCom Degree Timetable 2020www.krishnauniversity.ac.in
Andhra University BCom Exam Schedule 2020www.andhrauniversity.edu.in
Rayalaseema University B.Com Time Table 2020http://www.ruk.ac.in/
DU SOL BCom Exam Date Sheet 2020www.sol.du.ac.in
Arunachal University BCom Date Sheet 2020www.arunachaluniversity.ac.in
Ansal University BCom Date Sheet 2020www.ansalniversity.edu.in
Dravid University time table 2020https://www.dravidianuniversity.ac.in/

All University B.Com Part I, II, III Year Exam Time Table 2020

Students who want to check the University wise Bachelor of Commerce Exam Routine/Time Table / subject wise exam routine can access it now.  Students must attempt all subject examinations on the scheduled dates only. Students don’t skip any subject exam.  If they skip any subject question paper, it can influence their final exam result.  Always check Bachelor of Commerce part Ist, 2nd and 3rd-year exam scheme 2020 know the which subject exam held when.  The University examination cell is responsible for the University date shet 2020 preparation. Students don’t trust any other source.  The University wise Bachelor of Commerce ist year date sheet 2020, BCOM part two date sheet and Bachelor of Commerce part 3rd year exam routine 2020 are given below.

BA Time Table/Date Sheet 1st/2nd/3rd Year 2020 CLICK HERE

B.Ed Result 2019 Download University 1st, 2nd Year Sem Exam 2020 CLICK

B.Sc Time Table/Date Sheet 1st/2nd/3rd Year 2020 CLICK HERE

How to check /process to download B.Com Exam Schedule 2020 PDF?

Students check the status of B.Com  Part 1,2,3  year date sheet 2020 release and download immediately by the university. Furthermore, the B.Com Date sheet 2020 file is accessible free of cost. Common steps are also written here to access b.com final date sheet 2020 with convenience.

  1. First of all, students visit the respective university official website
  2. Search for the students’ corner/exam section
  3. B.Com date sheet/.timetable/exam the routine link will appear on the computer screen
  4. Open the given link in the new tab
  5. Choose the B.Com Date Sheet pdf link
  6. The PDF file will appear  on the computer screen in a few seconds
  7. Check the written information carefully here
  8. Further note down subject wise B.Com exam dates in Notebook
  9. Finally, take a print of the B.Com exam schedule for future use.

BA BCOM BSC Admit Card 2020 for Ist/ 2nd/ 3rd Year Exam Hall Ticket Download Name Wise


Leave a Comment