B.Com Date Sheet/Time Table 2020-2021 All Universities BCOM Part I, II, III Year Exam Routine /Scheme Download

B.Com exam Routine 2021- All the universities are going to release the Bachelor of Commerce exam schedule 2020-2021 in the coming days. The candidates who are pursuing their Bachelor of Commerce for State and Center Universities will able to download their B.COm Part I, II, III year exam timetable 2021 from this portal.  To check more information about Bachelor of Commerce Annual exam scheme 2021 from the Article.
HOTTEST UPDATES ON 22/12/2020: – BCom Date Sheet/Time Table 2021 download BCOM First, Second & Final year exam scheme for all those students are studying under B.Com Part 1, 2, 3 year, the upcoming days all universities will be organizing the yearly degree examination as per on schedule date wise.  A large number of students are reading in this program and now want to start exam preparation and attend the exam in sequence order. Students can able to download the B.Com Date Sheet  2021 soon. The university has every year conducted the Yearly exam held from February to May, so now this year also the same expectation. The official sources have release some university Bachelor of Commerce examination dates 2021 but lots of pending.

B.Com Date Sheet 2020-2021

Students, the Bachelor of Commerce exam 2020 date scheme available for the various universities.  The Academic Session of most of the Universities is completed now.  Millions of students are pursuing the Bachelor of Commerce program.  The B.Com Date Sheet 2021 is mandatory for the upcoming examinations.  Presently the universities are on the way to conduct end session examinations in March/April month.  The Annual examinations are now near to conduct.  Various Universities prepared the B.Com examination date sheet and published it. The Bachelor of Commerce exam routine 2021 of some Universities are in pending status, candidates are now free from study sessions and now self-studying at the home.  All those contenders require the Bachelor of Commerce Ist, 2nd, and 3rd-year exam scheme 2021 to get alert of exam dates.  We also have updated the Bachelor of Commerce exam Schedule 2021 download link on this web page. Candidates scroll down and read the whole Bachelor of Commerce written examination course 2021 information.

Download Bachelor of Commerce (B.Com)  Examination Schedule 2021 Part I, II, III year

Students of various Universities are anxiously searching for the Bachelor of Commerce part First date sheet 2021 at different websites. Generally, most of the Universities refer to the Annual exam system and conduct the Bachelor of Commerce exam form 2021, can take part in the annual examinations. The theory examinations also conduct after the practical examinations. Various Universities schedule/routine practical examinations in February month and Theory examinations in March month. The B.Com University examinations consume approximately 30-40 days. The Bachelor of Commerce first year exam routine 2021 approved by the respective university will be the final schedule.  Contenders cannot request to change in exam dates. Many times students think that when they can start exam syllabus revision. Universities provide the preparation leaves.

All Universities B.Com First, Second & Final year Exam Schedule PDF 2020-2021

The complete listing of the Universities wise  B.Com date sheet 2021 listing is in the table.  Expected exam dates are also available in the Academic Calendar.  Students anytime and anywhere check and download the B.Com Examination program 2021 in the below table.

Name of the University 

Official Website Link

SGBAU B.Com Exam Schedule/Time Table 2021www.sgbau.ac.in
Vidyasagar University B.Com Exam Time Table/Schedule 2021www.vidyasagar.ac.in
PSSOU B.Com Ist, 2nd, 3rd-year Exam Routine /Date Sheet 2021www.pssou.ac.in
SDSUV B.Com Exam Schedule /Time Table  2021www.sdsuv.ac.in
Lucknow University B.Com Part I, II, III Year Date Sheet 2021www.lkouniv.ac.in
Punjab University  Patiala  B.Com Date Sheet 2021www.pupdepartments.ac.in
KSDSU  Bachelor of Commerce Time Table 2020www.ksdsu.edu.in
Dibrugarh University B.Com  Exam Schedule 2021www.dibru.ac.in
BAMU B.Com Ist, 2nd, 3rd year Date Sheet 2021www.bamu.ac.in
MJPRU B.Com Exam Routine /Date Sheet 2021www.mjpru.ac.in
Uniraj  B.Com date Sheet /Time Table 2021www.uniraj.ac.in
SRTMUN  B.Com Exam Time Table 2021www.srtmun.ac.in
DDU Gorakhpur Univerity  B.Com Date Sheet 2021www.ddugu.ac.in
MDU Rohtak B.Com  Exam Date Sheet 2021www.mdu.ac.in
DAVV B.Com Date Sheet/Time Table 2021www.dauniv.ac.in
KSWU B.Com Time Table 2021www.kswu.ac.in
Raiganj University B.Com Exam Routine 2021www.raiganjuniversity.ac.in
SKBU  B.Com  Part I, II, III Exam Schedule 2021www.skbu.ac.in
WBSU B.Com  Time Table /Date Sheet 2021www.wbsuexam.net
BAMU  Bachelor of Commerce Exam Time Table 2021www.bamu.ac.in
GGTU Banswara B.Com Time Table 2021www.ggtu.ac.in
VKSU Ara BCom Time Table 2021www.vksu.ac.in
Bodoland University B.Com Routine 2021www.bodolanduniversity.ac.in
JRRSU B.Com Exam Schedule /Time Table 2021www.jrrsanskrituniversity.ac.in
MGKVP B.Com Time Table/Routine 2021www.mgkvp.ac.in
Solapur University  B.Com  Part I, II, III Year Time Table 2021www.su.digitaluniversity.ac
YCMOU  B.Com Part 1, 2, 3 year Time Table 2021www.ycmou.ac.in
CSAU BCom Date Sheet 2021www.csauk.ac.in
Gautam Buddha University BCom Date Sheet 2021http://www.gbu.ac.in/
Siddharth University B.Com Exam Schedule 2021www.sidunikapilvastu.edu.in
JNVU B.Com Exam Date Sheet 2021WWW.jnvu.co.in
JNCU BCom Time Table 2021www.jncu.ac.in
CCS University BCom Routine 2021www.ccsuniversity.ac.in
TMBU B.Com Ist, 2nd, 3rd year exam scheme /schedule 2021www.tmbuniv.ac.in
BUJhansi  B.Com  Time Table/Date Sheet 2021www.bujhansi.ac.in
BRABU BCom Exam Time Table 2021www.brabu.net
Rabindra Bharati University BCom Routine 2021www.rbu.ac.in
Ranchi University B.Com Exam Schedule/Routine 2021www.ranchiuniversity.ac.in
RTMNU B.Com Exam Time Table 2021www.rtmnu.ac.in
Presidency University B.Com Routine 2021www.presiuniv.ac.in
Kalyani University BCom Routine 2021www.kalyaniuniversity.ac.in
Calcutta University B.Com Schedule 2021www.caluniv.ac.in
Burdwan University BCom Exam Schedule 2020www.buruniv.ac.in
Patna University B.Com Exam Schedule 2021 www.patnauniversity.ac.in
LNMU B.Com Exam Routine 2021WWW.LNMU.AC.IN
Mumbai University B.Com Time Table 2021WWW.MU.AC.IN
Pune University BCom Date Sheet 2021www.unipune.ac.in
Magadh University B.Com Routine 2021 Magadh University Ist, 2nd & 3rd Year Exam Schedule 2019-20 BA BSC BCOM MA MSC Exam Date sheetwww.magadhuniversity.ac.in
NMU B.Com Exam Date Sheet 2021NMU.AC.IN
UOU BCom Exam Date Sheet 2021http://www.uou.ac.in/
KU Nainital B.Com Date Sheet 2021www.kunainital.ac.in
KUK BCom Exam Date Sheet 2021WWW.KUK.AC.IN
BU Bhopal B.Com Date Sheet / Time Table 2021www.bubhopal.ac.in
RMLAU BCom Exam Time Tables 2021www.rmlau.ac.in
Bangalore University B.Com Time Table 2021www.bangaloreuniversity.ac.in
Gondwana University BCom Time Table 2021http://unigug.org/portal/
PDUSU B.Com Time Table 2021www.shekhauni.ac.in
Gauhati University BCom Time Tables 2021www.gauhati.ac.in
Madras University BCom Time Table 2021www.unom.ac.in
CBPBU BCom Exam Routine 2021www.cbpbu.ac.in
JNVU BCom Exam Date Sheet 2021www.jnvu.co.in
Gour Banga University BCom Routine 2021WWW.UGB.AC.IN
Jiwaji University BCom Exam Date Sheet 2021www.jiwaji.edu
Doon University B.Com Date Sheet 2021http://www.doonuniversity.org/
VBSPU B.Com Exam Time Table 2021www.vbspu.ac.in
Vinoba Bhave University B.Com Schedule 2021WWW.VBU.AC.IN
Tumkur University BCom Time Table 2021www.tumkuruniversity.ac.in
Kolhan University BCom Exam Routine 2021www.kolhanuniversity.ac.in
Nilamber Pitamber University BCom Routine 2021www.npu.ac.in
SKMU B.Com Exam Schedule 2021WWW.SKMU.AC.IN
Mumbai University BCom IDOL Date Sheet 2021www.mu.ac.in
Bharathiar University B.Com Time Table 2021https://www.b-u.ac.in/
Annamalai University BCom Date Sheet 2021www.annamalaiuniversity.ac.in
Alagappa University BCom Exam Time Table 2021www.alagappauniversity.ac.in
MG University BCom Date Sheet 2021www.mgu.ac.in
Allahabad University B.Com Time Table 2021www.allduniv.ac.in
RRBMU BCom Exam Time Tables 2021http://www.rrbmuniv.ac.in/
MGSU B.Com Time Table 2021MGSUBIKANER.AC.IN
Agra University BCom Date Sheet 2021www.dbrau.org.in
GNDU  B.Com Part I, II, III Year Exam Date Sheet 2021www.gndu.ac.in
HNGU B.Com  Esam Routine/Time Table 2021www.ngu.ac.in
Bharathidasan University BCom Time Tablewww.bdu.ac.in
IGNOU B.Com Time Table 2021www.ignou.ac.in
SGGU B.Com Time Tables 2021WWW.sggu.ac.in
CDLU BCom Exam Time-Table 2021www.cdlu.ac.in
YVU BCom Exam Date Sheet 2021www.yogivemanauniversity.ac.in
UGB BCom Exam Time Tables 2021WWW.gug.ac.in
Kerala University BCom Exam Time Table 2021www.keralauniversity.ac.in
Nagpur University BCom Summer Date Sheet 2021www.rtmnu.ac.in
Calicut University BCom Date Sheet 2021www.universityofcalicut.info
Gujarat University B.Com Time Table 2021www.gujaratuniversity.ac.in
Bilaspur University B.Com Exam Time Table 2021www.bilaspuruniversity.ac.in
Bastar University B.Com Time Table 2021www.bvvjdp.ac.in
Saurashtra University BCom Timetable 2021www.saurashtrauniversity.edu
MDSU Ajmer B.Com Time Table 2021www.mdsuajmer.ac.in
Durg University BCom Time Table 2021www.durguniversity.ac.in
MLSU  B.Com Date Sheet/Time Table 2021www.mlsu.ac.in
SJMU B.Com Time Table 2021www.kanpurunivesity.org
UOK BCom Time Table 2021www.uok.ac.in
Davangere University B.Com Time Table 2021www.davangereuniversity.ac.in
Mysore University B.Com Time Table 2021www.uni-mysore.ac.in
Shivaji University B.Com Time Table 2021www.unishivaji.ac.in
PRSU B.Com Exam Routine/ Time Table 2021www.prsu.ac.in
Mangalore University BCom Date Sheet 2021www.mangaloreuniversity.ac.in
Karnataka University B.Com Time Table 2021www.kud.ac.in
VMOU Kota B.Com Time Table/Routine 2021www.vmou.ac.in
Vikram University B.Com Time Table 2021www.vikramuniv.ac.in
MS University BCom Time Table 2021www.msuniv.ac.in
Kakatiya University BCom Time Tables 2021www.kakatiya.ac.in
RDVV B.Com Time Table 2021www.rdunijbpin.org
MP Bhoj B.Com Time Table 2021www.bhojvitrualuniversity.ac.in
NSOU B.Com Date Sheet 2021www.wbnsou.ac.in
Tezpur University BCom Routine 2021http://www.tezu.ernet.in/
Kazi Nazrul University BCom Routine 2021www.knu.ac.in
VSU Nellore BCom Degree Timetable 2021http://www.simhapuriuniv.ac.in/
Pondicherry University BCom Date Sheet 2021www.pondiuni.edu.in
VSKUB B.Com Exam Date Sheet 2021www.vskub.ac.in
Pacific University BCom Date Sheet 2021https://www.pacific-university.ac.in/
UPRTOU B.Com Exam Time Table 2021www.uprtou.ac.in
BBAU BCom Exam Date Sheet 2021www.bbau.ac.in
IGU Meerpur BCom Date Sheet 2021WWW.IGU.AC.IN
DHSGSU BCom Exam Time Tables 2021http://www.dhsgsu.ac.in/
JP University Chapra BCom Date Sheet 2021www.jpv.bih.nic.in
Madurai Kamaraj University BCom Time Tablewww.mkuniversity.ac.in
BAOU B.Com Exam Time Table 2021www.baou.ac.in
Subharti University BCom Date Sheet 2021www.subhartidde.com
ANU Guntur BCom Degree Time Tablewww.nagarjunauniversity.ac.in
Ravenshaw University BCom Date Sheet 2021ravenshawuniversity.ac.in
Jadavpur University BCom Exam Routine 2021www.jaduniv.edu.in
Jammu University BCom Date Sheet 2021WWW.jammuuniversity.in
Kashmir University BCom Date Sheet 2021www.kashmiruniversity.net
Berhampur University BCom Timetable 2021www.buodisha.edu.in
Sambalpur University B.Com Time Table 2021www.suniv.ac.in
FM University B.Com Exam Time Table 2021www.fmuniversity.nic.in
Utkal University BCom Exam Date Sheet 2021   www.utkaluniversity.nic.in
RCUB BCom Degree Time Table 2021www.rcub.ac.in
Goa University B.Com Time Table 2021https://www.unigoa.ac.in/
OU BCom Degree Time Tables 2021www.osmania.ac.in
PUCHD BCom Exam Date Sheet 2021www.puchd.ac.in
APSU Rewa BCom Exam Date Sheet 2021www.apsurewa.ac.in
Kannur University BCom Exam Routine 2021www.kannuruniversity.ac.in
CSRU BCom Exam Date Sheet 2021www.crsu.ac.in
CBLU BCom Exam Time Table/ Date Sheet 2021www.cblu.ac.in
Satavahana University BCom Degree Time Tablewww.satavahana.ac.in
Telangana University B.Com Time Table 2021www.telanganauniversity.ac.in
MMHAPU BCom Alim Exam Timetable 2021www.mmhapu.bih.nic.in
SK University BCom Exam Schedule 2021www.skuniversity.ac.in
Sarguja University B.Com Time Table 2021www.sargujauniversity.in
Palamuru University BCom Time Tables 2021www.palamuruuniversity.com
Telugu University BCom Time Tables 2021www.teluguuniversity.ac.in
Krishna University BCom Degree Timetable 2021www.krishnauniversity.ac.in
Andhra University BCom Exam Schedule 2021www.andhrauniversity.edu.in
Rayalaseema University B.Com Time Table 2021http://www.ruk.ac.in/
DU SOL BCom Exam Date Sheet 2021www.sol.du.ac.in
Arunachal University BCom Date Sheet 2021www.arunachaluniversity.ac.in
Ansal University BCom Date Sheet 2021www.ansalniversity.edu.in
Dravid University time table 2021https://www.dravidianuniversity.ac.in/

All University B.Com Part I, II, III Year Exam Time Table 2021

Students who want to check the University wise Bachelor of Commerce Exam Routine/Time Table / subject wise exam routine can access it now.  Students must attempt all subject examinations on the scheduled dates only. Students don’t skip any subject exam.  If they skip any subject question paper, it can influence their final exam result.  Always check Bachelor of Commerce part Ist, 2nd and 3rd-year exam scheme 2021 know the which subject exam held when.  The University examination cell is responsible for the University date sheet 2021 preparation. Students don’t trust any other source.  The University wise Bachelor of Commerce ist year date sheet 2021, BCOM part two date sheet and Bachelor of Commerce part 3rd year exam routine 2021 are given below.

BA Time Table/Date Sheet 1st/2nd/3rd Year 2021 CLICK HERE

B.Ed Result 2021 DownloadUniversity 1st, 2nd Year Sem Exam 2021 CLICK

B.Sc Time Table/Date Sheet 1st/2nd/3rd Year 2021 CLICK HERE

How to check /process to download B.Com Exam Schedule 2021 PDF?

Students check the status of B.Com  Part 1,2,3  year date sheet 2021 release and download immediately by the university. Furthermore, the B.Com Date sheet 2021 file is accessible free of cost. Common steps are also written here to access b.com final date sheet 2021 with convenience.

  1. First of all, students visit the respective university official website
  2. Search for the students’ corner/exam section
  3. B.Com date sheet/.timetable/exam the routine link will appear on the computer screen
  4. Open the given link in the new tab
  5. Choose the B.Com Date Sheet pdf link
  6. The PDF file will appear  on the computer screen in a few seconds
  7. Check the written information carefully here
  8. Further note down subject wise B.Com exam dates in Notebook
  9. Finally, take a print of the B.Com exam schedule for future use.

BA BCOM BSC Admit Card 2021 for Ist/ 2nd/ 3rd Year Exam Hall Ticket Download Name Wise


Leave a Comment