B.Sc Time Table/Date Sheet 1st/2nd/3rd Year 2020 All Universities Routine Download

B.Sc Time Table/Date Sheet 1st/2nd/3rd Year 2020 All Universities Routine Download

All Universities  Exam Schedule/Time Table 2020 B.Sc ( Bachelor of Science) Part 1/2/ 3 years Routine/Schedule/Scheme/Date Sheet given below. 

Bachelor of Science (B.SC) Exam Scheme 2020-  All Government and Self Financed  Universities offered  BSC BA BCOM Undergraduate Degree Programmes now ready for the End Term Examinations. Many of the Universities releases the B.Sc  Time Table for the Academic Session 2020.  Students enrolled in the B.Sc General, Honours, Vocational programmes can check the  B.Sc First year, Second year and Final year exam Schedule/Routine below. This post consists of the brief of University wise B.Sc Exam Date Sheet 2020.

Bachelor of Science Time Table 2020

There are millions of students are pursuing their graduation in Bachelor of Science stream.  Bachelor of Science exam Date Sheet  2020 is available for the various universities.  Normally, the B.Sc Annual /Semester Examinations held in the March/April month in most of the states.  Universities who refer to the semester system, conduct B.SC examinations twice in a year.  All state universities provide the Bachelor of Science Exam timetable 2020 part Ist, 2nd, & 3rd year in January or February month. Students are now free from study session and self-studying for the Annual /yearly examinations.  All those students are searching for the B.Sc part I, II, III year exam scheme 2020 on a different web portal.  We should update the B.Sc Exam Schedule 2020 download link on this page.  Students download B.Sc Hall Ticket and check their Roll Number in it.  Willing students can check their B.Sc Private exam schedule 2020 or B.Sc Regular exam timetable 2020 on this web page here.

BAMU  Winter Time Table 2020  Download 

B.Sc Exam Routine 2020 Part I, II, III year Exam Date Sheet

The students who are spotted on this web page are also on a suitable platform.  The www.sikkimuniversity.in provide whole information of University exam Schedule /Time Tables.  the B.Sc Time Table is essential for Annual examinations because without B.Sc Date Sheet 2020, students can’t guess the official exam dates.  All Universities organize their Annual examinations on the scheme dates only. Universities also provide the gap between two examinations so students easily revise the Particular subject syllabus.  If you skip any paper, the University doesn’t give another chance.  Therefore, students postponed all other events coming in the exam days and take the sight of papers.   If anyone appears supplementary or improvement examinations then refer Bachelor of Science Supply Date Sheet.

All Universities B.Sc Part I, II, III Year Exam Scheme 2020

University wise Bachelor of Science Exam Time Table/Schedule is allocated in the table.  Various state universities have released the B.Sc Date Sheet 2020. Some of are in pending status. Candidates reach their destination via referring the tabulated here.

Name of the University /Organization University’s main Official Website 
Arunachal University BSc Date Sheet 2020www.arunchacluniversity.ac.in
Mumbai University BSc Time Table 2020www.mu.ac.in
MJPRU BSc Exam Date Sheet 2020www.mjpru.ac.in
Dibrugarh University BSc Routine 2020www.dibru.ac.in
SGBAU BSc Time Table 2020www.sgbau.ac.in
MDU B.Sc Date Sheet 2020www.mdu.ac.in
DAVV B.Sc Exam Time Table 2020www.dauniv.ac.in
SKBU B.Sc Exam Routine 2020WWW.skbu.ac.in
Uniraj B.Sc   I, II, III YearTime Table 2020www.uniraj.ac.in
KSWU B.Sc Date Sheet 2020www.kswu.ac.in
WBSU BSc Exam Schedule 2020https://www.wbsuexams.net/
JNVU BSc Exam Date Sheet 2020www.jnvu.co.in
Siddharth University B.Sc  Schedule 2020www.sidunikapilvastu.edu.in
TMBU B.Sc Exam Date Sheet 2020www.tmbuniv.ac.in
DDU Gorakhpur B.Sc Date Sheet 2020www.ddugu.ac.in
JRRSU BSc Exam Date Sheet 2020www.jrrsanskrituniversity.ac.in
SRTMUN BSc Date Sheet 2020www.srtmun.ac.in
Vidyasagar University BSc Routine 2020www.vidyasagar.ac.in
BAMU BSc Time Table 2020www.bamu.digitaluniversity.ac
PSSOU BSc Exam Time Tablewww.pssou.ac.in
SDSUV BSc Date Sheet 2020www.sdsuv.ac.in
Lucknow University  B.Sc  Scheme 2020www.lkouniv.ac.in
Punjab University Patiala B.Sc DateSheet 2020http://punjabiuniversity.ac.in/
KSDSU BSc Date Sheet 2020   www.ksdsu.edu.in
Raiganj University BSc Routine 2020https://raiganjuniversity.ac.in/
GGTU Banswara B.Sc Time Table 2020www.ggtu.ac.in
VKSU Ara BSc Time Table 2020www.vksu.ac.in
MGKVP BSc Time Tables 2020www.mgkvp.ac.n
Sholapur University BSc Time Tablewww.su.digitaluniversity.ac
YCMOU BSc Exam Time Tables 2020www.ycomou.ac.in
JNCU B.Sc  I, II, III Year Time Table 2020www.jncu.ac.in
Gautam Buddha University BSc Date Sheet 2020www.gbu.ac.in
BNMU B.Sc Date Sheet 2020www.bnmu.ac.in
CCS University BSc Routine 2020www.ccsuniversity.ac.in
BU Jhansi BSc Routine 2020www.bujhansi.ac.in
CSAUK B.Sc Date Sheet 2020https://csauk.ac.in/
BAMU B.Sc Time Table 2020www.bamu.ac.in
Bodoland University BSc Routine 2020http://bodolanduniversity.ac.in/s24c/
SRTMUN B.Sc Exam Date Sheet 2020www.srtmun.ac.in
JNVU  UG ( BA BCOM BSC ) Exam Scheme2020www.jnvu.co.in
BRABU B.Sc Exam Schedule 2020www.brabu.net
RBU B.Sc  Part 1, 2, 3  Year Exam Routine 2020www.rbu.ac.in
Ranchi University B.Sc Time Table 2020www.ranchiuniversity.ac.in
Kalyani University BSc Routine 2020www.kalyaniuniversity.ac.in
RTMNU BSc Exam Time-Table 2020www.rtmnu.ac.in
Presidency University B.Sc Routine 2020http://www.presiuniv.ac.in/
CBPBU BSc Exam Routine 2020https://www.cbpbu.ac.in/
Calcutta University B.Sc Schedule 2020www.caluniv.ac.in
Patna University BSc Schedule 2020www.patnauniversity.ac.in
Burdwan University BSc Exam Schedule 2020www.buruniv.ac.in
LNMU B.Sc Exam Routine 2020www.lnmu.ac.in
NMU B.Sc Exam Date Sheet 2020www.nmu.ac.in
Pune University BSc Date Sheet 2020www.unipune.ac.in
Magadh University B.Sc Routine 2020www.magadhuniversity.ac.in
GU TDC BSc Exam Time Tables 2020www.gauhati.ac.in
Gondwana University BSc Time Table 2020www.unigug.org
PDUSU B.Sc Time Table 2020www.shekhauni.ac.in
BU Bhopal BSc Date Sheet 2020www.bubhopal.ac.in
Madras University BSc Time Table 2020www.unom.ac.in
RMLAU BSc Exam Scheme 2020www.rmlau.ac.in
Uttarakhand Open University BSc Date Sheet 2020www.uou.ac.in 
Kumaun University B.Sc Date Sheet 2020www.kunainital.ac.in
Bangalore University B.Sc Time Table 2020www.bangaloreuniversity.ac.in 
KUK BSc Exam Date Sheet 2020www.kuk.ac.in 
VBSPU B.Sc Exam Time Table 2020www.vbsou.ac.in
Vinoba Bhave University B.Sc Schedule 2020www.vbu.ac.in
Gour Banga University BSc Routine 2020www.ugb.ac.in
Jiwaji University BSc Exam Date Sheet 2020www.jiwaji.edu
Doon University BSc Date Sheet 2020https://www.doonuniversity.org/
NPU BSc Exam Routine 2020www.npu.ac.in
SKMU B.A Exam Schedule 2020www.skmu.ac.in
Kolhan University BSc Exam Routine 2020www.kolhanuniversity.ac.in
Agra University BSc Date Sheet 2020www.dbrau.org
Tumkur University BSc Time Tablewww.tumkuruniversity.ac.in
Mumbai University BSc IDOL Time Table 2020www.mu.ac.in
Bharathiar University B.Sc Time Table 2020www.b-u.ac.in
LNMU BSc Exam Routine 2020www.lnmu.ac.in
Annamalai University BSc Date Sheet 2020www.annamalaiuniversity.ac.in
Allahabad University B.Sc Time Table 2020www.allduniv.ac.in
Alagappa University BSc Exam Time Tablewww.alagappauniversity.ac.in
MG University BSc Date Sheet 2020www.mgu.ac.in
DSPMU B.Sc Date Sheet 2020http://www.dspmuranchi.ac.in/
BBMKU BSc Date Sheet 2020http://bbmkuniv.in/login
RRBMU BSc Exam Time Table 2020www.rrbmuniv.ac.in
MSBU BSc Date Sheet 2020www.msbrijuniversity.ac.in
MGSU B.Sc Time Table 2020www.mgsubikaner.ac.in
GNDU BSc Date Sheet 2020www.gndu.ac.in
HNGU B.Sc Time Table 2020www.ngu.ac.in
Gulbarga University BSc Exam Time Table 2020www.gug.ac.in
YVU BSc Exam Date Sheet 2020www.yogivemanauniversity.ac.in
BDU BSc Exam Time Table 2020www.bdu.ac.in 
Saurashtra University BSc Time Tables 2020www.saurashtrauniversity.edu
Kerala University BSc Exam Time Table 2020www.keralauniversity.ac.in
IGNOU B.Sc Exam Date Sheet 2020www.ignou.ac.in
CDLU BSc Exam Date Sheet 2020www.cdlu.ac.in
Calicut University BSc Date Sheet 2020www.universityofcalicut.info
Gujarat University B.Sc Time Table 2020www.gujaratuniversity.ac.in
Bastar University B.Sc Time Table 2020www.bvvjdp.ac.in
SGGU B.Sc Time Tables 2020www.sggu.ac.in
Nagpur University BSc Summer Date Sheet 2020www.rtmnu.ac.in
Kanpur University B.Sc Time Table 2020www.kanpuruniversity.org
MDSU BSc Time Tables 2020www.mdsuajmer.ac.in
Bilaspur University B.Sc Exam Time Table   www.bilaspuruniversity.ac.in
Durg University BSc Time Table 2020www.durguniversity.ac.in
MLSU BSc Exam Date Sheet 2020www.mlsu.ac.in
Tezpur University  B.Sc Exam Routine 2020www.tezu.ernet.in
VSU Nellore  B.Sc I, II, III Time Table 2020www.sihmapuriuniv.ac.in
JP University Chapra BSc Date Sheet 2020www.jpv.bih.nic.in
Pondicherry University BSc Date Sheet 2020www.pondiuni.edu.in
UPRTOU B.Sc Exam Time Table 2020   www.uprtou.ac.in
VSKUB B.Sc Exam Date Sheet 2020www.vskub.ac.in
IGU Meerpur BSc Date Sheet 2020www.igu.ac.in
DHSGSU B.Sc Exam Time Table 2020http://www.dhsgsu.ac.in/
BBAU BSc Exam Date Sheet 2020www.bbau.ac.in
Madurai Kamaraj University BSc Time Tablewww.mkuniversity.ac.in
Subharti University BSc Date Sheet 2020www.subhartidde.com
BAOU B.Sc Exam Time Table 2020www.baou.edu.in
KNU BSc Exam Routine 2020www.knu.ac.in
Pacific University BSc Date Sheet 2020https://www.pacific-university.ac.in/
Kota University  B.Sc Date Sheet 2020www.uok.ac.in
Shivaji University B.Sc Time Table 2020www.unishivaji.ac.in
Mysore University B.Sc Time Table 2020www.uni-mysore.ac.in
Mangalore University BSc Date Sheet 2020www.mangaloreuniversity.ac.in
Solapur University BSc Date Sheet 2020www.sus.ac.in
PRSU B.Sc Time Table 2020www.prsu.ac.in
Davangere University BSc Time Table 2020www.davangereuniversity.ac.in
Karnataka University BSc Time Table 2020www.kud.ac.in
Vikram University B.Sc Time Table 2020 www.vikramuniv.ac.in
MS University BSc Time Tablewww.msuniv.ac.in
VMOU Kota BSc Time Table 2020WWW.VMOU.AC.IN
Kakatiya University BSc Time Table 2020www.kakatiya.ac.in
NSOU B.Sc Exam Date Sheet 2020www.wbnsou.ac.in
RDVV B.Sc Exam Time Table 2020www.rdunijbpin.org
RCUB BSc Degree Time Table 2020www.rcub.ac.in
MP Bhoj B.Sc Time Table 2020www.bhojvitrualuniversity.ac.in
Osmania University BSc Degree Time Tablewww.osmania.ac.in
PUCHD BSc Exam Date Sheet 2020www.puchd.ac.in
APSU Rewa BSc Exam Date Sheet 2020www.apsurewa.ac.in
Kashmir University BSc Date Sheet 2020www.kashmiruniversity.net
Jammu University BSc Date Sheet 2020www.jammuuniversity.in
ANU Guntur B.Sc Degree Time Table 2020 www.nagarjunauniversity.ac.in
BU Odisha BSc Timetable 2020www.buodisha.edu.in
Sambalpur University B.Sc Time Table 2020www.suniv.ac.in
Utkal University BSc Exam Date Sheet 2020www.utkaluniversity.nic.in
Kannur University BSc Exam Routine 2020www.kannuruniversity.ac.in
MMYVV BSc Exam Timetable 2020www.mmyvv.com
MMHAPU BSc Alim Exam Timetable 2020www.mmhapu.bih.nic.in
Jadavpur University BSc Exam Routine 2020www.jaduniv.edu.in
Goa University B.Sc Time Table 2020https://www.unigoa.ac.in/
CRSU  B.Sc Date Sheet 2020www.crsu.ac.in
CBLU BSc Exam Date Sheet 2020www.cblu.ac.in
Satavahana University BSc Degree Time Tablewww.satavahana.ac.in
Telangana University B.Sc Time Table 2020www.telanganauniversity.ac.in
Palamuru University BSc Time Tables 2020www.palamuruuniversity.com
Sarguja University B.Sc Time Table 2020www.sargujauniversity.in
Rayalaseema University B.Sc Time Table 2020www.ruk.ac.in
SK University BSc Exam Schedule 2020www.skuniversity.ac.in
Krishna University BSc Degree Timetable 2020www.krishnauniversity.ac.in
Telugu University BSc Time Tables 2020www.teluguuniversity.ac.in

All Universities Bachelor of Science First, Second and Final year Exam Time Table 2020

Students now glad to hear that University B.Sc exam Schedule pdf is available now.  All Private and regular students of both Medical and Non-Medical stream can refer the given B.Sc part I, II, III year date sheet 2020.  All subject examinations are essential to qualify.  Students don’t skip any subject paper.  It can fluence your final result.  Once the  University reveals the official  Bachelor of Science Ist year date sheet/exam routine/timetable, we will update all details below. Students check all details linked in the below link. Students take help of B.Sc Date Sheet 2020 to know of the which subject exam is scheduled on which day and date.  The Universities B.Sc exam routine are necessary because these state that which subject paper hold when.

Some steps to download Bachelor of Science Exam Routine PDF 2020

All Universities update the bachelor of science exam date sheet 2020 on their main official web portal only. It is the responsibility of students to check and download the Bachelor of Science Honours part I, II, III year exam routine 2020. Students can also refer the given some steps to unveils the BSC Part Ist, 2nd, 3rd year exam Time Table PDF.

  1. First of all visit the respective university web portal.
  2. Then find for the candidates’ corner/examination section.
  3. Click on the timetable /exam date sheet link
  4. Open the respective link in the new tab here
  5. Further, choose the B.Sc Date sheet  pdf link here
  6. The Bachelor of Science exam routine pdf file will appear on the screen in a few seconds.
  7. then note download subject wise B.Sc exam dates
  8. Finally, print out the B.Sc Part I, II, III Exam Routine for future use.

BA Time Table/Date Sheet 1st/2nd/3rd Year 2020 CLICK HERE

B.Com Date Sheet/Time Table 2020 All Universities Part 1, 2, 3 Year Exam Routine /Scheme CLICK

BA BCOM BSC Admit Card 2020 for Ist/ 2nd/ 3rd Year Exam Hall Ticket Download Name Wise


Leave a Comment