B.Sc Time Table/Date Sheet 1st/2nd/3rd Year 2022 All Universities Routine Download

B.Sc Time Table/Date Sheet 1st/2nd/3rd Year 2022 All Universities Routine Download

All Universities  Exam Schedule/Time Table 2022 B.Sc ( Bachelor of Science) Part 1/2/ 3 years Routine/Schedule/Scheme/Date Sheet given below. 

Bachelor of Science (B.SC) Exam Scheme 2022  All Government and Self Financed  Universities offered  BSC BA BCOM Undergraduate Degree Programmes now ready for the End Term Examinations. Many of the Universities releases the B.Sc  Time Table for the Academic Session 2022.  Students enrolled in the B.Sc General, Honours, Vocational programmes can check the  B.Sc First year, Second year and Final year exam Schedule/Routine below. This post consists of the brief of University wise B.Sc Exam Date Sheet 2022.

Bachelor of Science Time Table 2022

There are millions of students are pursuing their graduation in Bachelor of Science stream.  Bachelor of Science exam Date Sheet  2022 is available for the various universities.  Normally, the B.Sc Annual /Semester Examinations held in the March/April month in most of the states.  Universities who refer to the semester system, conduct B.SC examinations twice in a year.  All state universities provide the Bachelor of Science Exam timetable 2022 part Ist, 2nd, & 3rd year in January or February month. Students are now free from study session and self-studying for the Annual /yearly examinations.  All those students are searching for the B.Sc part I, II, III year exam scheme 2022 on a different web portal.  We should update the B.Sc Exam Schedule 2022 download link on this page.  Students download B.Sc Hall Ticket and check their Roll Number in it.  Willing students can check their B.Sc Private exam schedule 2022 or B.Sc Regular exam timetable 2022 on this web page here.

BAMU  Winter Time Table 2022  Download 

B.Sc Exam Routine 2022 Part I, II, III year Exam Date Sheet

The students who are spotted on this web page are also on a suitable platform.  The www.sikkimuniversity.in provide whole information of University exam Schedule /Time Tables.  the B.Sc Time Table is essential for Annual examinations because without B.Sc Date Sheet 2022, students can’t guess the official exam dates.  All Universities organize their Annual examinations on the scheme dates only. Universities also provide the gap between two examinations so students easily revise the Particular subject syllabus.  If you skip any paper, the University doesn’t give another chance.  Therefore, students postponed all other events coming in the exam days and take the sight of papers.   If anyone appears supplementary or improvement examinations then refer Bachelor of Science Supply Date Sheet.

All Universities B.Sc Part I, II, III Year Exam Scheme 2022

University wise Bachelor of Science Exam Time Table/Schedule is allocated in the table.  Various state universities have released the B.Sc Date Sheet 2022. Some of are in pending status. Candidates reach their destination via referring the tabulated here.

Name of the University /Organization University’s main Official Website 
Arunachal University BSc Date Sheet 2022www.arunchacluniversity.ac.in
Mumbai University BSc Time Table 2022www.mu.ac.in
MJPRU BSc Exam Date Sheet 2022www.mjpru.ac.in
Dibrugarh University BSc Routine 2022www.dibru.ac.in
SGBAU BSc Time Table 2022www.sgbau.ac.in
MDU B.Sc Date Sheet 2022www.mdu.ac.in
DAVV B.Sc Exam Time Table 2022www.dauniv.ac.in
SKBU B.Sc Exam Routine 2022WWW.skbu.ac.in
Uniraj B.Sc   I, II, III YearTime Table 2022www.uniraj.ac.in
KSWU B.Sc Date Sheet 2022www.kswu.ac.in
WBSU BSc Exam Schedule 2022https://www.wbsuexams.net/
JNVU BSc Exam Date Sheet 2022www.jnvu.co.in
Siddharth University B.Sc  Schedule 2022www.sidunikapilvastu.edu.in
TMBU B.Sc Exam Date Sheet 2022www.tmbuniv.ac.in
DDU Gorakhpur B.Sc Date Sheet 2022www.ddugu.ac.in
JRRSU BSc Exam Date Sheet 2022www.jrrsanskrituniversity.ac.in
SRTMUN BSc Date Sheet 2022www.srtmun.ac.in
Vidyasagar University BSc Routine 2022www.vidyasagar.ac.in
BAMU BSc Time Table 2022www.bamu.digitaluniversity.ac
PSSOU BSc Exam Time Table 2022www.pssou.ac.in
SDSUV BSc Date Sheet 2022www.sdsuv.ac.in
Lucknow University  B.Sc  Scheme 2022www.lkouniv.ac.in
Punjab University Patiala B.Sc DateSheet 2022http://punjabiuniversity.ac.in/
KSDSU BSc Date Sheet 2022   www.ksdsu.edu.in
Raiganj University BSc Routine 2022https://raiganjuniversity.ac.in/
GGTU Banswara B.Sc Time Table 2022www.ggtu.ac.in
VKSU Ara BSc Time Table 2022www.vksu.ac.in
MGKVP BSc Time Tables 2022www.mgkvp.ac.n
Sholapur University BSc Time Table 2022www.su.digitaluniversity.ac
YCMOU BSc Exam Time Tables 2022www.ycomou.ac.in
JNCU B.Sc  I, II, III Year Time Table 2022www.jncu.ac.in
Gautam Buddha University BSc Date Sheet 2022www.gbu.ac.in
BNMU B.Sc Date Sheet 2022www.bnmu.ac.in
CCS University BSc Routine 2022www.ccsuniversity.ac.in
BU Jhansi BSc Routine 2022www.bujhansi.ac.in
CSAUK B.Sc Date Sheet 2022https://csauk.ac.in/
BAMU B.Sc Time Table 2022www.bamu.ac.in
Bodoland University BSc Routine 2022http://bodolanduniversity.ac.in/s24c/
SRTMUN B.Sc Exam Date Sheet 2022www.srtmun.ac.in
JNVU  UG ( BA BCOM BSC ) Exam Scheme2022www.jnvu.co.in
BRABU B.Sc Exam Schedule 2022www.brabu.net
RBU B.Sc  Part 1, 2, 3  Year Exam Routine 2022www.rbu.ac.in
Ranchi University B.Sc Time Table 2022www.ranchiuniversity.ac.in
Kalyani University BSc Routine 2022www.kalyaniuniversity.ac.in
RTMNU BSc Exam Time-Table 2022www.rtmnu.ac.in
Presidency University B.Sc Routine 2022http://www.presiuniv.ac.in/
CBPBU BSc Exam Routine 2022https://www.cbpbu.ac.in/
Calcutta University B.Sc Schedule 2022www.caluniv.ac.in
Patna University BSc Schedule 2022www.patnauniversity.ac.in
Burdwan University BSc Exam Schedule 2022www.buruniv.ac.in
LNMU B.Sc Exam Routine 2022www.lnmu.ac.in
NMU B.Sc Exam Date Sheet 2022www.nmu.ac.in
Pune University BSc Date Sheet 2022www.unipune.ac.in
Magadh University B.Sc Routine 2022www.magadhuniversity.ac.in
GU TDC BSc Exam Time Tables 2022www.gauhati.ac.in
Gondwana University BSc Time Table 2022www.unigug.org
PDUSU B.Sc Time Table 2022www.shekhauni.ac.in
BU Bhopal BSc Date Sheet 2022www.bubhopal.ac.in
Madras University BSc Time Table 2022www.unom.ac.in
RMLAU BSc Exam Scheme 2022www.rmlau.ac.in
Uttarakhand Open University BSc Date Sheet 2022www.uou.ac.in 
Kumaun University B.Sc Date Sheet 2022www.kunainital.ac.in
Bangalore University B.Sc Time Table 2022www.bangaloreuniversity.ac.in 
KUK BSc Exam Date Sheet 2022www.kuk.ac.in 
VBSPU B.Sc Exam Time Table 2022www.vbsou.ac.in
Vinoba Bhave University B.Sc Schedule 2022www.vbu.ac.in
Gour Banga University BSc Routine 2020www.ugb.ac.in
Jiwaji University BSc Exam Date Sheet 2022www.jiwaji.edu
Doon University BSc Date Sheet 2022https://www.doonuniversity.org/
NPU BSc Exam Routine 2022www.npu.ac.in
SKMU B.A Exam Schedule 2022www.skmu.ac.in
Kolhan University BSc Exam Routine 2022www.kolhanuniversity.ac.in
Agra University BSc Date Sheet 2022www.dbrau.org
Tumkur University BSc Time Table 2022www.tumkuruniversity.ac.in
Mumbai University BSc IDOL Time Table 2022www.mu.ac.in
Bharathiar University B.Sc Time Table 2022www.b-u.ac.in
LNMU BSc Exam Routine 2022www.lnmu.ac.in
Annamalai University BSc Date Sheet 2022www.annamalaiuniversity.ac.in
Allahabad University B.Sc Time Table 2022www.allduniv.ac.in
Alagappa University BSc Exam Time Table 2022www.alagappauniversity.ac.in
MG University BSc Date Sheet 2022www.mgu.ac.in
DSPMU B.Sc Date Sheet 2022http://www.dspmuranchi.ac.in/
BBMKU BSc Date Sheet 2022http://bbmkuniv.in/login
RRBMU BSc Exam Time Table 2022www.rrbmuniv.ac.in
MSBU BSc Date Sheet 2022www.msbrijuniversity.ac.in
MGSU B.Sc Time Table 2022www.mgsubikaner.ac.in
GNDU BSc Date Sheet 2022www.gndu.ac.in
HNGU B.Sc Time Table 2022www.ngu.ac.in
Gulbarga University BSc Exam Time Table 2022www.gug.ac.in
YVU BSc Exam Date Sheet 2022www.yogivemanauniversity.ac.in
BDU BSc Exam Time Table 2022www.bdu.ac.in 
Saurashtra University BSc Time Tables 2022www.saurashtrauniversity.edu
Kerala University BSc Exam Time Table 2022www.keralauniversity.ac.in
IGNOU B.Sc Exam Date Sheet 2022www.ignou.ac.in
CDLU BSc Exam Date Sheet 2022www.cdlu.ac.in
Calicut University BSc Date Sheet 2022www.universityofcalicut.info
Gujarat University B.Sc Time Table 2022www.gujaratuniversity.ac.in
Bastar University B.Sc Time Table 2022www.bvvjdp.ac.in
SGGU B.Sc Time Tables 2022www.sggu.ac.in
Nagpur University BSc Summer Date Sheet 2022www.rtmnu.ac.in
Kanpur University B.Sc Time Table 2022www.kanpuruniversity.org
MDSU BSc Time Tables 2022www.mdsuajmer.ac.in
Bilaspur University B.Sc Exam Time Table 2022   www.bilaspuruniversity.ac.in
Durg University BSc Time Table 2022www.durguniversity.ac.in
MLSU BSc Exam Date Sheet 2022www.mlsu.ac.in
Tezpur University  B.Sc Exam Routine 2022www.tezu.ernet.in
VSU Nellore  B.Sc I, II, III Time Table 2022www.sihmapuriuniv.ac.in
JP University Chapra BSc Date Sheet 2022www.jpv.bih.nic.in
Pondicherry University BSc Date Sheet 2022www.pondiuni.edu.in
UPRTOU B.Sc Exam Time Table 2022   www.uprtou.ac.in
VSKUB B.Sc Exam Date Sheet 2022www.vskub.ac.in
IGU Meerpur BSc Date Sheet 2022www.igu.ac.in
DHSGSU B.Sc Exam Time Table 2022http://www.dhsgsu.ac.in/
BBAU BSc Exam Date Sheet 2022www.bbau.ac.in
Madurai Kamaraj University BSc Time Table  20w22www.mkuniversity.ac.in
Subharti University BSc Date Sheet 2022www.subhartidde.com
BAOU B.Sc Exam Time Table 2022www.baou.edu.in
KNU BSc Exam Routine 2022www.knu.ac.in
Pacific University BSc Date Sheet 2022https://www.pacific-university.ac.in/
Kota University  B.Sc Date Sheet 2022www.uok.ac.in
Shivaji University B.Sc Time Table 2022www.unishivaji.ac.in
Mysore University B.Sc Time Table 2022www.uni-mysore.ac.in
Mangalore University BSc Date Sheet 2022www.mangaloreuniversity.ac.in
Solapur University BSc Date Sheet 2022www.sus.ac.in
PRSU B.Sc Time Table 2022www.prsu.ac.in
Davangere University BSc Time Table 2022www.davangereuniversity.ac.in
Karnataka University BSc Time Table 2022www.kud.ac.in
Vikram University B.Sc Time Table 2022 www.vikramuniv.ac.in
MS University BSc Time Table 2022www.msuniv.ac.in
VMOU Kota BSc Time Table 2022WWW.VMOU.AC.IN
Kakatiya University BSc Time Table 2022www.kakatiya.ac.in
NSOU B.Sc Exam Date Sheet 2022www.wbnsou.ac.in
RDVV B.Sc Exam Time Table 2022www.rdunijbpin.org
RCUB BSc Degree Time Table 2022www.rcub.ac.in
MP Bhoj B.Sc Time Table 2022www.bhojvitrualuniversity.ac.in
Osmania University BSc Degree Time Table 2022www.osmania.ac.in
PUCHD BSc Exam Date Sheet 2022www.puchd.ac.in
APSU Rewa BSc Exam Date Sheet 2022www.apsurewa.ac.in
Kashmir University BSc Date Sheet 2022www.kashmiruniversity.net
Jammu University BSc Date Sheet 2022www.jammuuniversity.in
ANU Guntur B.Sc Degree Time Table 2022 www.nagarjunauniversity.ac.in
BU Odisha BSc Timetable 2022www.buodisha.edu.in
Sambalpur University B.Sc Time Table 2022www.suniv.ac.in
Utkal University BSc Exam Date Sheet 2022www.utkaluniversity.nic.in
Kannur University BSc Exam Routine 2022www.kannuruniversity.ac.in
MMYVV BSc Exam Timetable 2022www.mmyvv.com
MMHAPU BSc Alim Exam Timetable 2022www.mmhapu.bih.nic.in
Jadavpur University BSc Exam Routine 2022www.jaduniv.edu.in
Goa University B.Sc Time Table 2022https://www.unigoa.ac.in/
CRSU  B.Sc Date Sheet 2022www.crsu.ac.in
CBLU BSc Exam Date Sheet 2022www.cblu.ac.in
Satavahana University BSc Degree Time Table 2022www.satavahana.ac.in
Telangana University B.Sc Time Table 2022www.telanganauniversity.ac.in
Palamuru University BSc Time Tables 2022www.palamuruuniversity.com
Sarguja University B.Sc Time Table 2022www.sargujauniversity.in
Rayalaseema University B.Sc Time Table 2022www.ruk.ac.in
SK University BSc Exam Schedule 2022www.skuniversity.ac.in
Krishna University BSc Degree Timetable 2022www.krishnauniversity.ac.in
Telugu University BSc Time Tables 2022www.teluguuniversity.ac.in

All Universities Bachelor of Science First, Second and Final year Exam Time Table 2022

Students now glad to hear that University B.Sc exam Schedule pdf is available now.  All Private and regular students of both Medical and Non-Medical stream can refer the given B.Sc part I, II, III year date sheet 2022.  All subject examinations are essential to qualify.  Students don’t skip any subject paper.  It can fluence your final result.  Once the  University reveals the official  Bachelor of Science Ist year date sheet/exam routine/timetable, we will update all details below. Students check all details linked in the below link. Students take help of B.Sc Date Sheet 2022 to know of the which subject exam is scheduled on which day and date.  The Universities B.Sc exam routine are necessary because these state that which subject paper hold when.

Some steps to download Bachelor of Science Exam Routine PDF 2022

All Universities update the bachelor of science exam date sheet 2022 on their main official web portal only. It is the responsibility of students to check and download the Bachelor of Science Honours part I, II, III year exam routine 2022. Students can also refer the given some steps to unveils the BSC Part Ist, 2nd, 3rd year exam Time Table PDF.

  1. First of all visit the respective university web portal.
  2. Then find for the candidates’ corner/examination section.
  3. Click on the timetable /exam date sheet link
  4. Open the respective link in the new tab here
  5. Further, choose the B.Sc Date sheet  pdf link here
  6. The Bachelor of Science exam routine pdf file will appear on the screen in a few seconds.
  7. then note download subject wise B.Sc exam dates
  8. Finally, print out the B.Sc Part I, II, III Exam Routine for future use.

BA Time Table/Date Sheet 1st/2nd/3rd Year 2022 CLICK HERE

B.Com Date Sheet/Time Table 2022 All Universities Part 1, 2, 3 Year Exam Routine /Scheme CLICK

BA BCOM BSC Admit Card 2022 for Ist/ 2nd/ 3rd Year Exam Hall Ticket Download Name Wise


Leave a Comment