BA Time Table/Date Sheet 1st/ 2nd/ 3rd Year 2020 All Universities Schedule Download

BA Time Table/Date Sheet 1st/ 2nd/ 3rd Year 2019-20 All Universities Schedule Download

BA Exam Routine  2019-2020 All Universities

BA Time Table/Date Sheet 1st/ 2nd/ 3rd Year 2020 All Universities Schedule Download 1The University offers BA (Bachelor of Arts) Semester Wise they have released the BA Semester Exam Schedule/Date Sheet 2019-2020 Online. All the students will follow the Below link to access the Bachelor of Arts Exam Time Table 2019-20. We have highlighted the University which has published the BA Exam Routine November/December 2019 online.

Bachelor of Arts  Time Table 2020

All state Universities are initiating the Annual /Yearly Examination Process.  Various of them already declared BA Part I, II, III Year Exam Schedule 2019-2020 in January month.  As the University examinations come towards, students become worried about the Bachelor of Arts Date Sheet 2020. Maximum of Universities conduct the Bachelor of Arts Examinations Annual basis. Universities invite the candidates of affiliated colleges for Yearly Examinations in March/April month.  Bachelor of Arts Practical Exam Scheme 2019-2020 available before the theory examination dates. Almost all of the universities organized Yearly /annual practical examinations before the theory examinations.  Students can download the BA Theory/Practical exam Time Table/Date Sheet and grab this occasion.  Students check the subject wise Bachelor of Arts Exam dates ad postponed all other courses. Students read the below-given details and collect the latest kinds of stuff regarding the Bachelor of Arts Ist, 2nd, 3rd-year exam timetable 2019-2020.

BA Results 2020 Ist, 2nd. 3rd University Wise- BA 1, 2, 3 Year Results 2020 All Universities

सभी यूनिवर्सिटीज  के बीए प्रथम, द्वितीय और तृतीय  ( रेगुलर /प्राइवेट) वार्षिक सेमेस्टर  परीक्षा समय सारिणी  यहाँ  उपलब्ध है | सब विद्यार्थी यहाँ  उपलब्ध  लिंक के माध्यम से परीक्षा तिथि देख सकते है| 

चरण सिंह विश्विद्यालय समय सारिणी  2019 -2020 

All Universities BA Exam Schedule 2020 Regular and Private  Stream 

The Bachelor of Arts Time table is essential for Annual/Semester Examinations. Without a Bachelor of Arts (BA) exam schedule no one can guess the official exam dates. Consequently, the Universities situated in 29 states and 7 Union Territories upload separate BA (Bachelor of Arts) part Ist, 2nd, 3rd examination  Routine 2020 and conduct examinations at different dates.  Almost all of the universities upload the BA Regular and Private exam date sheet on their official web portal.  Students can access the BA Private Exam Schedule in pdf format. Students don’t need to visit the University campus or college campus to collect Annual /Semester exam dates. Students can unveil the BA first year date sheet anywhere or anytime through the internet.  Students also match the available table with the official exam dates for confirmation.  We can say that the Arts date sheet and hall ticket both are crucial for theory examinations. Students prefer the official BA Admit Card /Permission Letter for the exam purpose.

Bachelor of Arts (BA) Part I, II, III Year Exam Routine  2020 Semester /Annual Exam Dates

The maximum of the Universities reveals their Bachelor of Arts exam course 2020 approximately one and a half months are the crucial stages.  Students must qualify it with their best preparation.   Students give equal time to each subject and start the exam study with an easy subject.

Students can manage their study duration as per the exam dates. Once the University reveals the official BA 1st Year Time Table/ Date Sheet/ Routine/ Exam Schedule, we will update all information here. The BA 2nd Year Time Table and BA 3rd Year Time Table Download link given in the below table. To secure the higher marks, candidates also refers to the BA Previous Year Question Papers, Solved Model Papers, Important Question, etc. Furthermore, preserving the BA Part 1 Exam Time Table PDF for the upcoming exams.

University Wise BA(Bachelor of Arts) 1st/ 2nd/ 3rd Year Time Table 2020 Exam Program/Course

Almost all of the University Date sheet 2019-2020 linked here. Students check the given University exam Schedule and Download it.  All subject BA Ist year exam Routine, BA Second year Exam Date Sheet 2019-2020, and BA final year  Time Table are attached in these common posts.

KANPUR UNIVRSITY DATE SHEET 2019-2020

NAME OF THE UNIVERSITY 

OFFICIAL WEBSITE LINK 

SGBAU B.A Exam Schedule/Time Table 2020www.sgbau.ac.in
Vidyasagar University B.A Exam Time Table/Schedule 2020www.vidyasagar.ac.in
PSSOU B.A Ist, 2nd, 3rd-year Exam Routine /Date Sheet 2020www.pssou.ac.in
SDSUV B.A I, II, III  Exam Schedule /Time Table  2020www.sdsuv.ac.in
Lucknow University B.A Part I, II, III Year Date Sheet 2020www.lkouniv.ac.in
Punjab University  Patiala  B.A Ist, 2nd, 3rd  Date Sheet 2020www.pupdepartments.ac.in
KSDSU  Bachelor of Arts I, II, III  Time Table 2020www.ksdsu.edu.in
Dibrugarh University B.A Ist, 2nd, 3rd   Exam Schedule 2020www.dibru.ac.in
BAMU B.A Ist, 2nd, 3rd year Date Sheet 2020www.bamu.ac.in
MJPRU B.A  1, 2, 3  Year  Exam Routine /Date Sheet 2020www.mjpru.ac.in
Uniraj  B.A  Ist, 2nd, 3rd Year  date Sheet /Time Table 2020www.uniraj.ac.in
SRTMUN  B.A I, II, III  Exam Time Table 2020www.srtmun.ac.in
DDU Gorakhpur Univerity  B.A  Part 1, 2, 3  Date Sheet 2020www.ddugu.ac.in
MDU Rohtak B.A Ist, II, III Year   Exam Date Sheet 2020www.mdu.ac.in
DAVV B.A  Part 1, 2, 3  Date Sheet/Time Table 2020www.dauniv.ac.in
KSWU B.A First, Second & Final Year  Time Table 2020www.kswu.ac.in
Raiganj University B.A Time Table / Exam Routine 2020www.raiganjuniversity.ac.in
SKBU  B.A  Part I, II, III Exam Schedule 2020www.skbu.ac.in
WBSU B.A Part I, II, III  Time Table /Date Sheet 2020www.wbsuexam.net
BAMU  Bachelor of Arts  Exam Time Table 2020www.bamu.ac.in
GGTU Banswara B.A  Time Table 2020www.ggtu.ac.in
VKSU Ara B.A Time Table 2020www.vksu.ac.in
Bodoland University B.A Routine 2020www.bodolanduniversity.ac.in
JRRSU B.A Exam Schedule /Time Table 2020www.jrrsanskrituniversity.ac.in
MGKVP B.A Time Table/Routine 2020www.mgkvp.ac.in
Solapur University  B.A  Part I, II, III Year Time Table 2020www.su.digitaluniversity.ac
YCMOU  B.A Part 1, 2, 3 year Time Table 2020www.ycmou.ac.in
CSAU B.A Date Sheet 2020www.csauk.ac.in
Gautam Buddha University B.A Date Sheet 2020http://www.gbu.ac.in/
Siddharth University B.A Exam Schedule 2020www.sidunikapilvastu.edu.in
JNVU B.A Exam Date Sheet 2020WWW.jnvu.co.in
JNCU B.A Time Table 2020www.jncu.ac.in
CCS University B.A Routine 2020www.ccsuniversity.ac.in
TMBU B.A Ist, 2nd, 3rd year exam scheme /schedule 2020www.tmbuniv.ac.in
BUJhansi  B.A  Time Table/Date Sheet 2020www.bujhansi.ac.in
BRABU B.A Exam Time Table 2020www.brabu.net
Rabindra Bharati University B.A Routine 2020www.rbu.ac.in
Ranchi University B.A Exam Schedule/Routine 2020www.ranchiuniversity.ac.in
RTMNU B.A Exam Time Table 2020www.rtmnu.ac.in
Presidency University B.A Routine 2020www.presiuniv.ac.in
Kalyani University B.A Routine 2020www.kalyaniuniversity.ac.in
Calcutta University B..A Schedule 2020www.caluniv.ac.in
Burdwan University B.A Exam Schedule 2020www.buruniv.ac.in
Patna University B.A Exam Schedule 2020 www.patnauniversity.ac.in
LNMU B.A Exam Routine 2020WWW.LNMU.AC.IN
Mumbai University B.A Time Table 2020WWW.MU.AC.IN
Pune University B.A Date Sheet 2020www.unipune.ac.in
Magadh University B.A Routine 2020Magadh University Ist, 2nd & 3rd Year Exam Schedule 2019-20 BA BSC BCOM MA MSC Exam Date sheetwww.magadhuniversity.ac.in
NMU B.A Exam Date Sheet 2020NMU.AC.IN
UOU B.A Exam Date Sheet 2020http://www.uou.ac.in/
KU Nainital B.A Date Sheet 2020www.kunainital.ac.in
KUK B.A Exam Date Sheet 2020WWW.KUK.AC.IN
BU Bhopal B.A Date Sheet / Time Table 2020www.bubhopal.ac.in
RMLAU B.A Exam Time Tables 2020www.rmlau.ac.in
Bangalore University B.A Time Table 2020www.bangaloreuniversity.ac.in
Gondwana University B.A Time Table 2020http://unigug.org/portal/
PDUSU B.A Time Table 2020www.shekhauni.ac.in
Gauhati University B.A Time Tables 2020www.gauhati.ac.in
Madras University B.A Time Table 2020www.unom.ac.in
CBPBU B.A I, II, III  Exam Routine 2020www.cbpbu.ac.in
JNVU B.A Exam Date Sheet 2020www.jnvu.co.in
Gour Banga University B.A Routine 2020WWW.UGB.AC.IN
Jiwaji University B.A Exam Date Sheet 2020www.jiwaji.edu
Doon University B.A  Date Sheet 2020http://www.doonuniversity.org/
VBSPU B.A Exam Time Table 2020www.vbspu.ac.in
Vinoba Bhave University B.A Schedule 2020WWW.VBU.AC.IN
Tumkur University B.A Time Table 2020www.tumkuruniversity.ac.in
Kolhan University B.A Exam Routine 2020www.kolhanuniversity.ac.in
Nilamber Pitamber University B.A Routine 2020www.npu.ac.in
SKMU B.A Exam Schedule 2020WWW.SKMU.AC.IN
Mumbai University B.A IDOL Date Sheet 2020www.mu.ac.in
Bharathiar University B.A Time Table 2020https://www.b-u.ac.in/
Annamalai University B.A Date Sheet 2020www.annamalaiuniversity.ac.in
Alagappa University B.A Exam Time Table 2020www.alagappauniversity.ac.in
MG University B.A Date Sheet 2020www.mgu.ac.in
Allahabad University B.A Time Table 2020www.allduniv.ac.in
RRBMU B.A Exam Time Tables 2020http://www.rrbmuniv.ac.in/
MGSU B.A Time Table 2020MGSUBIKANER.AC.IN
Agra University B.A Date Sheet 2020www.dbrau.org.in
GNDU  B.APart I, II, III Year Exam Date Sheet 2020www.gndu.ac.in
HNGU B.A  Esam Routine/Time Table 2020www.ngu.ac.in
Bharathidasan University B.A Time Tablewww.bdu.ac.in
IGNOU B.A Time Table 2020www.ignou.ac.in
SGGU B..A Time Tables 2020WWW.sggu.ac.in
CDLU B.A Exam Time-Table 2020www.cdlu.ac.in
YVU B.A Exam Date Sheet 2020www.yogivemanauniversity.ac.in
UGB B.A Exam Time Tables 2020WWW.gug.ac.in
Kerala University B.A Exam Time Table 2020www.keralauniversity.ac.in
Nagpur University B.A Summer Date Sheet 2020www.rtmnu.ac.in
Calicut University B.A Date Sheet 2020www.universityofcalicut.info
Gujarat University B.A Time Table 2020www.gujaratuniversity.ac.in
Bilaspur University B.A Exam Time Table 2020www.bilaspuruniversity.ac.in
Bastar University B.A Time Table 2020www.bvvjdp.ac.in
Saurashtra University B.A Timetable 2020www.saurashtrauniversity.edu
MDSU Ajmer B.A Time Table 2020www.mdsuajmer.ac.in
Durg University B.A Time Table 2020www.durguniversity.ac.in
MLSU  B.A I,II,III Date Sheet/Time Table 2020www.mlsu.ac.in
SJMU BA  Time Table 2020www.kanpurunivesity.org
UOK B.A PART I, II, III YEAR  Time Table 2020www.uok.ac.in
Davangere University B.A Time Table 2020www.davangereuniversity.ac.in
Mysore University B.A Time Table 2020www.uni-mysore.ac.in
Shivaji University B.A Time Table 2020www.unishivaji.ac.in
PRSU B.A Exam Routine/ Time Table 2020www.prsu.ac.in
Mangalore University B.A Date Sheet 2020www.mangaloreuniversity.ac.in
Karnataka University B.A Time Table 2020www.kud.ac.in
VMOU Kota B.A Time Table/Routine 2020www.vmou.ac.in
Vikram University B.A Time Table 2020www.vikramuniv.ac.in
MS University B.A Time Table 2020www.msuniv.ac.in
Kakatiya University B.A Time Tables 2020www.kakatiya.ac.in
RDVV B.A  I, II, III  Time Table 2020www.rdunijbpin.org
MP Bhoj B.A Time Table 2020www.bhojvitrualuniversity.ac.in
NSOU B.A Date Sheet 2020www.wbnsou.ac.in
Tezpur University B.A Routine 2020http://www.tezu.ernet.in/
Kazi Nazrul University B.A Routine 2020www.knu.ac.in
VSU Nellore B.A Degree Timetable 2020http://www.simhapuriuniv.ac.in/
Pondicherry University B.A Date Sheet 2020www.pondiuni.edu.in
VSKUB B.A Exam Date Sheet 2020www.vskub.ac.in
Pacific University B.A  Date Sheet 2020https://www.pacific-university.ac.in/
UPRTOU B.A  Exam Time Table 2020www.uprtou.ac.in
BBAU B.A Ist, 2nd, 3rd year  Exam Date Sheet 2020www.bbau.ac.in
IGU Meerpur B.A Date Sheet 2020WWW.IGU.AC.IN
DHSGSU B.A  I, II, III  Exam Time Tables 2020http://www.dhsgsu.ac.in/
JP University Chapra B.A I, II, III Date Sheet 2020www.jpv.bih.nic.in
Madurai Kamaraj University B.A Time Tablewww.mkuniversity.ac.in
BAOU B.A Exam Time Table 2020www.baou.ac.in
Subharti University B.A Date Sheet 2020www.subhartidde.com
ANU Guntur B.A Degree Time Tablewww.nagarjunauniversity.ac.in
Ravenshaw University B.A I, II, III  Date Sheet 2020ravenshawuniversity.ac.in
Jadavpur University B.A Exam Routine 2020www.jaduniv.edu.in
Jammu University B.A Date Sheet 2020WWW.jammuuniversity.in
Kashmir University B.A Date Sheet 2020www.kashmiruniversity.net
Berhampur University B.A Timetable 2020www.buodisha.edu.in
Sambalpur University B.A Time Table 2020www.suniv.ac.in
FM University B.A Exam Time Table 2020www.fmuniversity.nic.in
Utkal University B.A Exam Date Sheet 2020   www.utkaluniversity.nic.in
RCUB B.A Degree Time Table 2020www.rcub.ac.in
Goa University B.A Time Table 2020https://www.unigoa.ac.in/
OU BCom Degree Time Tables 2020www.osmania.ac.in
PUCHD B.A Exam Date Sheet 2020www.puchd.ac.in
APSU Rewa B.A Exam Date Sheet 2020www.apsurewa.ac.in
Kannur University B.A Exam Routine 2020www.kannuruniversity.ac.in
CSRU B.A Exam Date Sheet 2020www.crsu.ac.in
CBLU B.A Exam Time Table/ Date Sheet 2020www.cblu.ac.in
Satavahana University B.A Degree Time Tablewww.satavahana.ac.in
Telangana University B.Com Time Table 2020www.telanganauniversity.ac.in
MMHAPU B.A Alim Exam Timetable 2020www.mmhapu.bih.nic.in
SK University B.A Exam Schedule 2020www.skuniversity.ac.in
Sarguja University B.A Time Table 2020www.sargujauniversity.in
Palamuru University B.A Time Tables 2020www.palamuruuniversity.com
Telugu University B.A Time Tables 2020www.teluguuniversity.ac.in
Krishna University B.A Degree Timetable 2020www.krishnauniversity.ac.in
Andhra University B.A Exam Schedule 2020www.andhrauniversity.edu.in
Rayalaseema University B.A Time Table 2020http://www.ruk.ac.in/
DU SOL B.A Exam Date Sheet 2020www.sol.du.ac.in
Arunachal University B.A Date Sheet 2020www.arunachaluniversity.ac.in
Ansal University B.A Date Sheet 2020www.ansalniversity.edu.in
Dravid University B.A I, II, III YEAR  time table 2020https://www.dravidianuniversity.ac.in/

All University B.A Part Ist, 2nd, 3rd Year Exam Date Sheet  2020

Students who want to check the University wise Bachelor of  Arts  Exam Routine/Time Table / subject wise exam routine can access it now.  Students must attempt all subject examinations on the scheduled dates only. Students don’t skip any subject exam.  If they skip any subject question paper, it can influence their final exam result.  Always check Bachelor of Arts part Ist, 2nd and 3rd-year exam scheme 2020 know the which subject exam held when.  The University examination cell is responsible for the University date shet 2020 preparation. Students don’t trust any other source.  The University wise Bachelor of Arts ist year date sheet 2020, BA part two date sheet and Bachelor of Arts part 3rd year exam routine 2020 are given below.

RMLAU UG/PG TIME TABLE 2019-2020

How to check/download B.A Exam Schedule/Routine 2020 PDF?

Students check the status of B.A  Part 1,2,3  year date sheet 2020 release and download immediately by the university. Furthermore, the B.A Date sheet 2020 file is accessible free of cost. Common steps are also written here to access B.A final date sheet 2020 with convenience.

  1. Firstly, students visit the respective university official website
  2. Search for the students’ corner/exam section
  3. B.A date sheet/.timetable/exam the routine link will appear on the computer screen
  4. Open the given link in the new tab
  5. Choose the B.A Date Sheet pdf link
  6. The PDF file will appear  on the computer screen in a few seconds
  7. Check the written information carefully here
  8. Further note down subject wise B.A exam dates in Notebook
  9. Finally, take a print of the B.A exam schedule for future use.

Download BA Time Table 2020 Private/ Regular

Presently many of the candidates are pursuing the Bachelor of Arts from the private form. The exams of Private candidates also conduct along with the Regular Students. Furthermore, the University BA Part 1 Time Table is essential at various stages. Exam authority will soon initiate the examination process. Till aspirants keep patience. The Bachelor of Arts is the 3 Year Degree Course. Students prefer B.A more than B.Sc and B.Com. BA carries various Regular, Optional subjects. Candidates also need to check the solved papers, textbooks, and notes for exam preparations. Contenders also contact their University campus if they want any changes in the BA 2nd Year Time Table. So keep visiting regularly on the official website for the most recent updates regarding the BA 1st Year Exam Schedule.

Download BA Exam Routine 2020 Hons/ General

The Universities in India every year take admission of millions of candidates. Firstly the University Exam Form filling process initiates in September/October month. Some of the Universities refer to the Semester system. Those Universities conduct the BA 1st, 3rd, 5th/ Odd Semester Exams in November/December month. BA 2nd, 4th, 6th/ Even Semester Exams in May/June month. Furthermore, some Universities offered Distance Education. Those publish the BA Distance Time Table for annual exams. The BA Time Table 2020 Part 1/ 2/ 3 Exam Schedule is discussed here. The datesheetadda.co.in portal also provides the BA Exam Admit Card 2020 to all. If candidates want more information, then leave a comment in the comment box provided by our team here.

BA Results 2020 1st, 2nd. 3rd Year University Wise CLICK

B.Com Date Sheet/Time Table 2020 All Universities Part 1, 2, 3 Year Exam Routine /Scheme CLICK

B.Sc Time Table/Date Sheet 1st/2nd/3rd Year 2020 CLICK HERE

BA BCOM BSC Admit Card 2020 for Ist/ 2nd/ 3rd Year Exam Hall Ticket Download Name Wise


Leave a Comment